• Investors Home
  • Analyst coverage

Analyst coverage

Analyst coverage
Institution Analyst E-mail
Ahorro Corporación Rafael Cavanillas rcavanillas@ahorro.com
Alantra Equities José Ramón Ocina jocina@alantraequities.com
Alphavalue Helene Coumes h.coumes@alphavalue.eu
Banco Santander Juan Ramón Correas jurcorreas@gruposantander.com
Bankinter Jesús Amador Castrillo jamadorca@bankinter.com
Barclays Gerardus Vos gerardus.vos@barclayscapital.com
BBVA Ivon Leal ivon.leal@bbva.com
BofA Merrill Lynch John King john.p.king@baml.com
BPI Guilherme Sampaio guilherme.macedo.sampaio@bpi.pt
Citi Marc Van't Sant marc.vantsant@citi.com
Davy Ross Harvey ross.harvey@davy.ie
Deutsche Bank Alex Tout alex.tout@db.com
Equita Gianmarco Bonacina g.bonacina@equitasim.it
Exane BNP Paribas Alexandre Faure alexandre.faure@exanebnpparibas.com
Evercore ISI David Togut david.togut@evercoreisi.com
Fidentiis Alberto Sánchez alb@fidentiis.com
Goldman Sachs Suhasini Varanasi suhasini.varanasi@gs.com
GVC Gaesko Beka Sonia Ruiz de Garibay sonia.ruizdegaribay@gvcgaesco.es
Haitong Nuno Estacio nestacio@haitongib.pt
HSBC Antonin Baudry antonin.baudry@hsbc.com
Intermoney Elena Fernández elenafernandez@grupocimd.com
JP Morgan Cazenove Stacy Pollard stacy.pollard@jpmorgan.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Natalia Bobo nbobo@keplercheuvreux.com
Link Securities Iñigo Isardo inigo.isardo@linksecurities.com
Mirabaud Gonzalo Sanz gonzalo.sanz@mirabaud.es
Morgan Stanley Adam Wood adam.wood@morganstanley.com
Oddo Securities Yan Derocles yderocles@oddo.fr
Redburn Neil Steer neil.steer@redburn.com
Renta4 Ivan San Felix isanfelix@renta4.es
UBS Michael Briest michael.briest@ubs.com

Disclaimer: Amadeus IT Group, S.A. is covered by the analysts at the brokerage firms listed above. This list may not be exhaustive and may be subject to changes. It is important to clarify that any information, estimates, forecasts, opinions, conclusions or recommendations related to Amadeus IT Group, S.A.'s performance provided by these analysts are independent and do not represent those made by Amadeus IT Group, S.A. or its management. Under no circumstance whatsoever shall it be understood or implied that by the above mentioned reference to the list of analysts or the distribution of the information, estimates, forecasts, opinions, conclusions or recommendations made by the analysts, Amadeus IT Group, S.A. endorses or is in concurrence or agreement with any of them.